Get closer
to the world


Richtipark provides a unique location for your business in Switzerland’s most thriving economic area, alongside leading international technology companies and with direct links to the motorway, public transport, the airport as well as a wide range of shops and restaurants.

Contact


1 | 5

THE LOCATION


AT THE HEART
OF THE ACTION


The Greater Zurich Area is one of the most competitive and innovative economic areas in Europe and offers one of the world’s highest qualities of living. By setting up in this international and culturally vibrant location, you are positioning your company right at the heart of the global action.

Map

The Area


SIMPLE
ELEGANCE


The five handsome buildings that make up the Richtipark boast a timeless elegance inside and out. Thanks to their high-grade construction materials, defined contours and generous outdoor spaces, this architectural ensemble has a cosmopolitan, campus atmosphere.

Facts & Figures

THE SPACES


FLEXIBLE
ROOMS


You can choose from a number of flexibly adaptable spaces in the Richtipark. The individual room layouts range in size from 500 m² to 3’900 m². Some of the spaces have already been fitted out while others provide an open platform that you can fit out in a variety of different ways. Plenty of parking spaces and storage rooms are also available.

FREELY DESIGNABLE LAYOUTS

CONTACT


Welcome @
Richtipark

We would be delighted to answer your questions or arrange a viewing. Simply enter your contact details in the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. You can also contact us directly by telephone. We look forward to accompanying your business on its way to a new future.



Your contact person at SPG Intercity
Luc Dreifuss
Consultant Landlord Representation
luc.dreifuss@spgintercity.ch
Tel. +41 44 388 58 73
* Please complete all mandatory fields

Get closer
to the world


Hier bringen Sie sich in eine einzigartige Lage: ins mächtigste Wirtschaftsgebiet der Schweiz, in die Nachbarschaft zu international operierenden Technologieunternehmen und an die Direktverbindung zu Autobahn, ÖV, Flughafen und einem grossen Shopping- und Gastronomieangebot.

Kontakt


1 | 5

Der Standort


Am Puls
des Geschehens


Der Grossraum Zürich ist einer der wettbewerbsfähigsten und innovativsten Wirtschaftsstandorte in Europa und gehört weltweit zu den Orten mit der höchsten Lebensqualität. In diesem internationalen und kulturell vielfältigen Umfeld positionieren Sie sich direkt am Puls der Welt.

Lageplan

Das Areal


Schlichte
Eleganz


Die fünf repräsentativen Gebäude des Richtiparks wirken aussen wie innen elegant und zeitlos. Das Ensemble strahlt mit seiner hochwertigen Materialisierung, seiner klaren Formensprache und den grosszügig bemessenen Aussenflächen eine kosmopolitische Campus-Ambiance aus.

Facts & Figures

Die Flächen


Flexibles
Raumangebot


Im Richtipark stehen Ihnen flexibel anpassbare Flächen zur Auswahl. Das Raumangebot umfasst Einzelflächen von 500 m² bis 3900 m². Sie sind teilweise bereits ausgebaut oder bieten eine offene Plattform für ganz unterschiedliche Ausbaumodule. Parkplätze und Lagerräume sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Freie Flächen

Kontakt


Welcome @
Richtipark

Wir stehen Ihnen für Fragen oder einen Besichtigungstermin jederzeit zur Verfügung. Senden Sie mit diesem Formular Ihre Kontaktdaten, und wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden. Gerne können Sie uns auch direkt kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf dem Weg in Ihre geschäftliche Zukunft begleiten zu dürfen.



Ihr Kontakt bei SPG Intercity
Luc Dreifuss
Consultant Landlord Representation
luc.dreifuss@spgintercity.ch
Tel. +41 44 388 58 73
* Bitte alle Pflichtfelder ausfüllen