Rooms with perspective for employees with insight

Find your space

If you want to offer your employees an inspiring and motivating work environment, Richtipark is the right place for you. Bright and inviting premises with a view, spacious and diverse common areas where the start-up founder meets the employee of an international corporation: working here is a real pleasure.

Slider 1920x480 01 neu
Slider 1920x480 4 neu
Slider 1920x480 5 neu
Slider 1920x480 6 neu

Spaces for inspired working

Richtipark allows you to design your office space as an inspiring working environment to create a place your employees can identify with. Here you will find space for extraordinary ideas and projects in a place with a pleasant and personal work environment, where there is no chance of nine-to-five job boredom. Richtipark with its five buildings at Richtistrasse 3-11 offers a wide range of spaces from approx. 500 sqm / 1'200 sqm / 2'500 sqm up to 7'000 sqm. In addition, various multi-purpose rooms are available which can be rented independently.

Choose your floor space

We have the right floor space combination for you! Call us at +41 44 215 75 75 to find the right spaces.

Office spaces

House Floor sqm Move-in from Configuration Plan
3 GF - 4th floor 7'269 2022 extended configuration
5 1st floor 643 at once extended configuration
5 3rd floor 1'275 at once extended configuration
5 EG. 855 (345x510) 2022 erw. Grundausbau
7 4. OG 644 Oct. 22 extended configuration
9 4. OG 1'130 at once extended configuration
11 1st floor 488 at once extended configuration

*Extended configuration (incl. double floor, ventilation and cooling)

House Floor sqm Move-in from Plan

Multi-purpose rooms in the basement

House Floor m2 Move-in from Plan
11 1. BF 90 Q1 2023
7 1. BF 71 at once
7 1. BF 80 at once
5 1.BF 88 Q1 2023
5 1.BF 89 Q1 2023
5 1.BF 81 Q1 2023
To the contact form
Richtiareal Wallisellen 27 Web
Richtipark Haus11 interior 960x680
Richtiareal Wallisellen 19 Web
Richtiareal Wallisellen 37 Web
Richtiareal Wallisellen 10 Web
Richtipark Haus11 interior2 960x680

Timelessly modern and impressive

The architectural style of the Richtipark is both contemporary and impressive. High-quality materials and glazed inner courtyards form an ideal basis for expansion. Through individual tenant improvements, companies can create attractive office space for themselves, their employees and their customers. The timeless elegance of the buildings, combined with the green exterior surfaces, radiates a certain campus feeling. The presence of the national and multinational companies that have settled here in recent years shapes the spirit of the Richtipark as a vibrant and internationally diverse environment.

On good neighbourliness

Time for a change of scenery?

The Richtipark is located in Wallisellen in the dynamic economic area of Zurich. The business-friendly environment with a low tax rate, the stability and reliability of Switzerland as well as the rich talent pool and innovative power around the city of Zurich make the location highly attractive for internationally operating companies. Direct access to the motorway, excellent public transport connections, proximity to Zurich Airport and a wide range of gastronomy, shopping, and leisure activities in the immediate vicinity are all part of the package. High time to move to Richtipark!

Anbindung

Zürich Flughafen

3.5km

9 min

25 min

Zürich City

3.8km

15 min

15 min

Bahnhof Wallisellen

350m

7min

Google Maps

We look forward to hearing from you!

Amelie Stielau

Amelie Stielau
Jones Lang LaSalle AG

Andreas Jordi

Andreas Jordi
Jones Lang LaSalle AG

+41 44 215 75 75
letting@eu.jll.com

Räume mit Weitblick für Mitarbeiter mit Durchblick

Freie Fläche finden

Wenn Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein inspirierendes und motivierendes Arbeitsumfeld bieten möchten, sind Sie im Richtipark genau richtig. Helle und einladende Räumlichkeiten mit Aussicht, modern ausgebaut. Hier trifft der Start-up-Gründer auf die Mitarbeiterin eines internationalen Konzerns und bereitet Arbeiten richtig Freude.

Slider 1920x480 01 neu
Slider 1920x480 4 neu
Slider 1920x480 5 neu
Slider 1920x480 6 neu

Raum für inspirierendes Arbeiten

Im Richtipark gestalten Sie Ihre Bürofläche als inspirierende Arbeitsumgebung und schaffen einen Ort, mit dem sich Ihre Mitarbeitenden identifizieren können. Hier finden Sie Raum für aussergewöhnliche Projekte und Ideen an einem Ort mit angenehmer, persönlicher Arbeitsatmosphäre, bei der garantiert keine Nine-to-five-Joblangeweile aufkommt. Dazu steht Ihnen in fünf Gebäuden an der Richtistrasse 3-11 ein breites Flächenangebot ab ca. 500 m2 / 1'200 m2 / 2'500 m2 bis zu 7'000 m2 zur Verfügung sowie diverse Mehrzweckräume, die auch unabhängig von den Büroflächen gemietet werden können.

Wählen Sie Ihre Fläche

Wir haben die passende Flächenkombination für Sie! Rufen Sie uns unter +41 44 215 75 75 an um die passenden Flächen zu finden.

Büro

Haus Geschoss m2 Bezug Ausbau Plan
3 EG - 4. OG 7'269 2022 erw. Grundausbau
5 1. OG 643 sofort erw. Grundausbau
5 3. OG 1'275 sofort erw. Grundausbau
5 EG. 855 2022 erw. Grundausbau
7 4. OG 644 Okt. 22 erw. Grundausbau
9 4. OG 1'130 sofort erw. Grundausbau
11 1. OG 488 sofort erw. Grundausbau

*erw. Grundausbau (inklusive Doppelboden, Lüftung und Kühlung)

Haus Geschoss m2 Bezug Plan

Mehrzweckräume im Untergeschoss

Haus Geschoss m2 Bezug Plan
11 1. UG 90 Q1 2023
7 1. UG 71 sofort
7 1.UG 80 sofort
5 1.UG 88 Q1 2023
5 1.UG 89 Q1 2023
5 1.UG 81 Q1 2023
Zum Kontaktformular
Richtiareal Wallisellen 27 Web
Richtipark Haus11 interior 960x680
Richtiareal Wallisellen 19 Web
Richtiareal Wallisellen 37 Web
Richtiareal Wallisellen 10 Web
Richtipark Haus11 interior2 960x680

Zeitlos modern und repräsentativ

Der Richtipark ist architektonisch modern und repräsentativ. Hochwertige Materialien und verglaste Innenhöfe bilden eine ideale Ausbaubasis. Durch individuelle Mieterausbauten können Unternehmen attraktive Office Spaces für sich, ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden schaffen. Die zeitlose Eleganz der Begegnungszone strahlt in Kombination mit den grünen Aussenflächen ein Campus-Feeling aus. Die gelebte Internationalität prägt den Geist des Richtiparks, nicht zuletzt durch die Präsenz nationaler und multinationaler Firmen, die sich hier in den letzten Jahren angesiedelt haben.

Auf gute Nachbarschaft

Zeit für einen Standortwechsel?

Der Richtipark befindet sich in Wallisellen im dynamischen Wirtschaftsraum Zürich. Das unternehmensfreundliche Umfeld mit tiefem Steuersatz, die Stabilität und Verlässlichkeit der Schweiz sowie der reiche Talentpool und die Innovationskraft rund um die Stadt Zürich machen den Standort auch für international tätige Unternehmen äusserst attraktiv. Direktanschluss an die Autobahn, hervorragende Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr, die Nähe zum Flughafen Zürich sowie ein reiches Gastronomie-, Shopping- und Freizeitangebot in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft inklusive. Höchste Zeit für den Umzug in den Richtipark!

Anbindung

Zürich Flughafen

3.5km

9 min

25 min

Zürich City

3.8km

15 min

15 min

Bahnhof Wallisellen

350m

7 min

Google Maps
Google Maps

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Amelie Stielau

Amelie Studer
Jones Lang LaSalle AG

Andreas Jordi SW Large

Andreas Jordi
Jones Lang LaSalle AG

+41 44 215 75 46
letting@eu.jll.com